Since 1991, Instants Chavirés is a music venue conceived as a laboratory for improvised, experimental and noise music.
Its annex, the ancient Bouchoule brewery, presents a different take on the visual and sonic arts.
Two different spaces to share an unique look on contemporary production.

FRANCAIS


du 1 October 2014 au 30 June 2015

CULTURE & ART AU COLLÈGE
J.FOURNIER, S.BUFFET
[Activités pédagogiques et culturelles]

du 17 November 2014 au 30 June 2015

ATELIER DU SYSTEME B.
Arnaud RIVIÈRE
bricolage de dispositifs sonore & improvisation
[Activités Pédagogiques et culturelles]

du 6 December 2014 au 29 June 2015

ENSEMBLE ELECTRON
Orchestre d’improvisation dirigée, conduit par Olivier BENOIT
[Activités pédagogiques et culturelles]

du 16 December 2014 au 4 April 2015

FUSILLER
Fantôme / Structure

du 5 January au 1 July 2015

RÉSIDENCE EN ÉTABLISSEMENT SCOLAIRE
Création sonore partagée
Eric BROITMANN / Ecole élémentaire Voltaire
[Activités pédagogiques et culturelles]

du 16 January au 26 February 2015

FÉLIX BLUME

du 23 February au 27 February 2015

STAGE GUITARE ELECTRIQUE
Yann SABOYA
[Activités pédagogiques et culturelles]

Thursday 26 February 2015

#Sonic Protest & Instants Chavirés#
PIZZA NOISE MAFIA
KRAUS
HARSHLOVE
FLORIS VANHOOF

Thursday 5 March 2015

Bck/NMKB
ROGELIO SOSA
MARIO DE RIVIÈRE & ARNAUD VEGA

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Q#2015#2
GUVNA RAKETI
MARIACHI
BED DATTERIES
QONICHO AH!
ATELIER DU SYSTEME B.
20h - entrée libre

Friday 13 March 2015

JAMES CHANCE & LES CONTORTIONS

Wednesday 18 March 2015

JOHN WIESE
GONDWANA

Friday 20 March 2015

ALTAR OF PLAGUES
LENA CIRCUS
MALTHUSIAN

Saturday 21 March 2015

Instants Chavirés présente
API UIZ
THE EX
MATHIAS PONTEVIA
CHOCOLAT BILLY
X-OR
19h30 au Café La Pêche (Montreuil)

Wednesday 25 March 2015

TOURNESOL
ANTON MOBIN

Friday 27 March 2015

AUDE ROMARY & JÉRÔME NOETINGER
AUDREY CHEN & PHIL MINTON

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Instants Chavirés présente
SLEAFORD MODS
SHIT AND SHINE
20h00 à La Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues (Pantin)

Friday 24 April 2015

NOCTURNE
KONSTRUKCIJA
STARPLIKTUVE
DJ INTERWAVE

Tuesday 28 April 2015

#Festival Extension#
DEDALUS
IN situ